Customer Feedback

Darlene Lance reviewed Loving Light — 5 star

February 19, 2017 · 

Absolutely the best. Kimber is extraordinary at her job. Kind and loving also that made me feel very comfortable. Can't wait until the next time.

Anne Powell reviewed Loving Light — 5 star

February 19, 2017 · 

You will not find a more loving, kind, considerate person than Kimber. Her only goal & desire is to be of help to others to grow through whatever life brings them and become a stronger, more positive person because of it. She is great at everything she does because she does it with her entire heart & soul.

Alternative & Holistic Health Service · 293 Likes

Nicole Milker reviewed Loving Light — 5 star

September 15, 2017 · 

Loving Light

Alternative & Holistic Health Serv

 

Patty Glorioso reviewed Loving Light — 5 star

February 20, 2017 · 

Kimber is great at what she does. Hypnosis is a powerful tool, and really works if you let it. She has such a calming effect on you, and knows how to get to the root of a problem. I would definitely recommend her!​

 
Giuliana Melo  recommends Loving Light.

September 27, 2018 · 

Highly recommend Kimber - she’s such a beautiful person

Marion Andrews  recommends Loving Light.

October 3, 2018 · 

Kimber speaks with a kind, loving and authentic voice. She will help you to grow and she has a depth of understanding and compassion.I highly recommend Kimber Bowers

Ashley Kyra Schaefer  recommends Loving Light.

September 27, 2018 · 

Kimber is an extraordinary person. She has a clinically based mind with an intuitive guidance system. She can get to the heart of your issue quickly and help you shift focus and find a solution. She is positive and real and understands you and never has any judgment about where you came from or where you are going. She stands beside you on your journey. I highly recommend her.

Kim Muse reviewed Loving Light — 5 star

March 29, 2018 · 

Kimber, Has a wonderful very calming confident voice. She is trained in clinical hypnotherphy,reiki and transpersonal psychology. She did 4 custom hypnosis to be able to lose weight. I've lost 14 pounds and counting. I had issues with spending. I am not charging and paying off my credit cards. Issues with difficult people and she has helped me not take their behavior personal. I would highly recommend Kimber. She will help you change your life and meet your goals.

Michele March  recommends Loving Light.

November 24, 2018 · 

5 out of 5 stars@ goes above and beyond!!@

Kim Clayton  recommends Loving Light.

October 4, 2018 · 

Kimber is one of the most gifted people I have ever met. First is a magnificent light that dominates from the core of her. It IS real. If you want the real deal..THIS IS IT! 
Comes from a very high source. after 5 years of searching there she waz Kimber has a razor sharp ability to talk on a cognitive behavioral way. but allows space for easy dialig( this is RARE). and then she takes the scraps of every but of information and creates a beautiful, articulate and spit on assessment of what you really mean, what you really want and need and how it can be achieved in bite size pieces. then, after creating this masterpiece template in each visit, she gently helps settle you in guided meditation and hypnotherapy. It is a peaceful deep awareness of what is needed and she directs her light, loving energy and kindness all in a channeling from her to you. her energy work concurrently helps balance. IN ONE SESSION YOU WILL ACHIEVE MORE than you ever imagined. If you ever wondered what landing in rmthi house of love feels like, GO. GO WITH KIMBER! after your visit Kimber provides session audio for guided meditation and continued followup from hypnotherapy visit. that alone is worth so much. KIMBER IS, A LIGHT. MAKE THE TIME, SEE HER. YOU WILL NEVER REGRET IT.

I see and feel God in Kimber. this is important to me in my walk and so I'm adding what I see: God's stamp of approval. 💖

DISTANT REIKI REVIEWS

"You are so in tune with my energy, it blows my mind! I understand what you picked up on 100% and am thankful for this message today!"  --Heather R.

"The confirmation and messages that I receive through distant Reiki, tell me that I am connected. I feel comforted because I know I am seen, heard, and loved."  --Kelly W.

"Your readings are pretty spot on! That's so amazing! I noticed tingling and warmth and cried for a little, but moved through to a calmness I have not felt in quite some time. Your messages are very touching and I am grateful for your support!"  --Elaine D.

"I saw and felt a great light that enveloped me and I understood that I am loved and I am whole."  -- Kim C.

Check out more Reviews Here!